LP Dubbel Fats Domino The Essential Tracks


Slut i lager


A1 The Fat Man
A2 Rockin’ Chair
A3 Don’t You Lie To Me
A4 Going To The River
A5 Please Don’t Leave Me
A6 You Done Me Wrong
A7 Ain’t That A Shame
B1 Don’t You Know
B2 All By Myself
B3 Poor Poor Me
B4 If You Need Me
B5 My Blue Heaven
B6 I’m In Love Again
B7 Blueberry Hill
C1 Blue Monday
C2 Bo Weevil
C3 Don’t Blame It On Me
C4 I’m Walkin’
C5 I Want You To Know
C6 Wait And See
C7 Whole Lotta Loving
D1 I’m Ready
D2 I Want To Walk You Home
D3 Be My Guest
D4 Walking To New Orleans
D5 My Girl Josephine
D6 I Hear You Knocking
D7 Jambalaya (On The Bayou)