LP Dubbel Johnny D. And The Knuckledusters


I lager


A1 We´Re Going To The Party
A2 Going Back
A3 Another Girl
A4 Me And Mr Baseball Bat
A5 Lady´S Like A Lazy Bream
B1 Good Morning Redhead
B2 The Hoods
B3 Push Your Pedal
B4 Nobody Loves Me Like You
B5 Jubilee Trail
B6 Rocket On The Highway
C1 Hitman
C2 Rhythm On The Left Foot
C3 Stay On The Line
C4 Everyday Is A Holly Day
C5 Scary Mary
C6 Slow Down Annie
D1 Do You Feel Lucky, Punk?
D2 Fight On
D3 Hey Ladybird
D4 Feelin´ So Blue
D5 Amy Dear
D6 The Whole Estate Is A-Rockin´