LP Haymaker – Bootboys Don’t Give A Fuck (Färgad Vinyl)


Endast 2 i lager


With Supplement KB Rec. kbr-165 Nypress Ny ospelad inplastad

Side A

  1. Skintro
  2. Bootboys don’t give a fuck
  3. Corrupted government
  4. Smash them up
  5. Hostile city
  6. At the end of the day

Side B

  1. Fabi’s song
  2. Cunt faces
  3. Working class
  4. WTF you looking at?
  5. Try some more
  6. You never walk alone