LP Close Shave – Live And Loud!!


Endast 1 i lager


KB Records – KBR-153

Nypress Ny ospelad inplastad

A1 Intro / Can’t Play ‘Ere! 2:40
A2 Coming Back 3:39
A3 On Yer Own 2:09
A4 Sunday Sport 3:14
A5 Rather Be Down The Pub 2:31
A6 We Hate You 4:34
A7 Death Row 3:10
A8 Money 4:15
B1 My Brother Mark 2:42
B2 Can’t Stand Northern Soul

Music By [uncredited] – Anti-Nowhere League
B3 Won’t Say Sorry 3:42
B4 When The Weekend Comes 3:24
B5 Rockin’ With Fluffy 3:33
B6 The Real Oi! 3:19
B7 Give Us Back Our Rose 3:56
B8 Ding Dong Merrily On Oi! 3:28