CD Nelson Carrera – Love Is A Trap!


Endast 1 i lager


1 Love Is A Trap
2 Cold Heart Baby
3 But She’s Not You
4 I’ll Be A Bachelor Till I Die
5 Who’s Gonna Love Me Now
6 Crying Time
7 Honey Bop
8 Train To Jackson
9 Proud Of You
10 Thanks A Lot
11 Hey Santa Claus (Don’t Forget Me This Year)
12 As Long As Long As You Love Me Too
13 Knockin’ On The Wrong Door
14 When My Baby Left Me
15 Still Around