CD Little Boy Arnold And His Western Oakies – Pretty baby Blues


Slut i lager


1 I gotta go
2 Boxcar boogie
3 Pretty baby blues
4 Bye bye blues
5 Beale street boogie
6 Broken heart
7 Travelin’ to nowhere
8 Me and the blues
9 Rock bop tonight
10 Ridin’ this old train
11 The wild guitar
12 Long gone baby
13 I’m diggin’ a hole (to bury my heart)
14 End of the road
15 Takin’ it easy