CD Godless Wicked Creeps – We Are Rockers – Godless Wicked Creeps Tribute Album


Endast 1 i lager


A1 Godless Wicked Creeps Wank’n’Roll 3:33
A2 Dice For Lights China Chick 2:22
A3 Bloodsucking Zombies From Outer Space Graveyard Blues 2:05
A4 Hopeless Chicken Freaks The Abyss 2:30
A5 The Grims Vamps 1:05
A6 Koffin Kats We Are Rockers 3:17
A7 Astro Zombies* You Better Run 3:27
B1 Basementones Masturbation 3:34
B2 Dick Dynamite & The Doppelgängers* Boy Scout 2:58
B3 The Hellfreaks Spladderbar M’Sin 3:15
B4 The Acting Apes Funky Bastard 2:41
B5 Rocker Arms The Other Side 3:10
B6 Thee Flanders Little Green Man 2:34
B7 Joel Kaiser (2) Grand Canyon Outlaw 4:10