CD Bill Carlisle Featuring Cliff Carlisle – Rough And Rowdy Hillbilly Of The 1930’s, Volume 1


Endast 1 i lager


1 Bill Carlisle’s Kentucky Boys A Mouse Been Messin’ Around
2 Bill Carlisle’s Kentucky Boys Sally, Let Your Bangs Hang Down
3 Bill Carlisle’s Kentucky Home Boys* Big At The Little, Bottom At The Top
4 Bill Carlisle You’re Just Like A Dollar Bill
5 Bill Carlisle I Done It Wrong
6 Bill Carlisle Ten Or Twelve Times, Maybe More
7 Bill Carlisle Feet, Don’t Fail Me
8 Carlisle Brothers Three Women To Every Man
9 Carlisle Brothers Gonna Raise A Ruckus Tonight
10 Carlisle Brothers Beneath The Old Pine Tree
11 Bill Carlisle’s Kentucky Boys Ditty Wah Ditty
12 Bill Carlisle Blue Eyes
13 Bill Carlisle Bell Clappin’ Mama
14 Bill Carlisle House Cat Mama
15 Bill Carlisle I’m Wearing The Britches Now
16 Carlisle Brothers My Little Sadie
17 Carlisle Brothers Go On And Leave Me If You Wish To
18 Smiling Bill Carlisle* Sugar Cane Mama
19 Carlisle Brothers I Believe I’m Entitled To You
20 Carlisle Brothers Flag That Train
21 Bill Carlisle Rattlin’ Daddy
22 Bill Carlisle Jumpin’ And Jerkin’ Blues
23 Carlisle Brothers A Dollar’s All I Crave
24 Carlisle Brothers Don’t Let Me Worry Your Little Mind
25 Carlisle Brothers Baby, You Done Flubbed Your Dub With Me